Basalt High School Longhorns

Welcome to the Basalt High School Football Streaming Site

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT SEASON!

Visit our sponsors

Football Schedule

  • Friday, Aug 31, 7PM - Olathe W 28-0
  • Friday, Sept 7, 7PM - @ Battle Mountain W 47-6
  • Friday, Sept 14, 7PM - Pagosa Spring W 31-0
  • Friday, Sept 21, 7PM - @ Paonia W 16-0
  • Saturday, Sept 29, 1PM - @ Moffat County W 33-13
  • Friday, Oct 5, 7PM - Coal Ridge W 34-0
  • Friday, Oct 12, 7PM - Delta W 13-0
  • Friday, Oct 19, 7PM - @ Rifle L 14-35
  • Friday, Oct 26, 7PM - Aspen W 27-6
  • Playoff Schedule

  • Saturday, Nov 3, 1PM - D'Evelyn W 26-14
  • Saturday, Nov 10, 1PM - Platte Valley L 9-46

Listen to each game "on the go" by downloading our free AMT AlwaysON app for iOS. Android support coming soon.